
ABB / GoFa CRB 15000-5/0.95
How much does the ABB GoFa CRB 15000-5/0.95 cost?
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Sep 3, 2026.
As of Sep 3, 2026, ABB does not publish a list price for the ABB GoFa CRB 15000-5/0.95.
It is sold through a quote process. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Sep 3, 2026.
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
- Availability
- Not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US. (last reading is out of date)
- Region
- Not stated (requested US)
- Checked
- Sep 3, 2026
The 5 kg member of ABB's GoFa cobot family: a 6-axis articulated arm with torque sensors in every joint for power- and force-limited collaborative operation.
At a glance
Key facts
The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.
- Manufacturer
- ABB
- Category
- Robot arms
- Lifecycle
- Available
- Released
- —
- Weight
- 28 kgManipulator only. Excludes options, tooling and the DressPack, and excludes the OmniCore C30 controller.
- Rated payload
- 5 kgHandling capacity of the 5 kg variant. ABB's load tables limit the permitted load by centre-of-gravity offset and by main-axis torques, so the full 5 kg is not available at every position; the same document lists max wrist torque of 9.86 Nm at axis 4/5 valid at a 5 kg load.
- Degrees of freedom
- 6 axes
Recorded offers
Price and offers
Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ABB Robotics | Quote required. Quote, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
| CRB 15000-5/0.95 (GoFa-5) | UNSPECIFIED | By quote | — | View listing |
No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.
Pricing request
Request pricing
Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the ABB GoFa CRB 15000-5/0.95.
Dated prices
Price history
Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Terms | Configuration | Availability | Seller | Source details | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Current reading | No amount published | not comparable | Quote · Current price not publicly disclosed |
| CRB 15000-5/0.95 (GoFa-5) base configuration | By quote territory not stated | ABB Robotics Manufacturer store | Verified Official | Browse ABB Industrial Robots | Compare Models & Request a Quote |
1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.
Comparable fields
Specifications
Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Weight | 28 kgManipulator only. Excludes options, tooling and the DressPack, and excludes the OmniCore C30 controller. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Rated payload | 5 kgHandling capacity of the 5 kg variant. ABB's load tables limit the permitted load by centre-of-gravity offset and by main-axis torques, so the full 5 kg is not available at every position; the same document lists max wrist torque of 9.86 Nm at axis 4/5 valid at a 5 kg load. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Reach | 950 mmWrist reach of 0.95 m converted to 950 mm. ABB's product manual notes flange reach is longer than wrist reach across this family. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Degrees of freedom | 6 axes | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Ingress protection | IP54Manipulator rating per IEC 60529. ABB records the corresponding NEMA type as class 12k. The controller is rated separately. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Operating temperature | 5–40 °COperating range, not storage. ABB notes that below 10 °C a warm-up phase is recommended or the robot may stop or run with lower performance. Storage is separately allowed from -40 °C to 70 °C. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Sensors
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Force/torque sensing | YesJoint torque sensing in all six joints, used for power- and force-limiting; this is not a wrist-mounted six-axis force/torque sensor. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
From the sources
What the sources show
These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.
- Before you buy
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.
Common questions
- How much does the ABB GoFa CRB 15000-5/0.95 cost?
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. RobotCosts shows no figure for the ABB GoFa CRB 15000-5/0.95 because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
- Is the ABB GoFa CRB 15000-5/0.95 available to buy?
- The latest offer, dated Sep 3, 2026, lists availability as not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Matched by type and price
Alternatives
Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.
ABB
ABB GoFa 10
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ABB
ABB GoFa 12
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ABB
ABB SWIFTI CRB 1100
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
AUBO Robotics
AUBO i5
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
DOBOT
DOBOT CR5A
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Documents and checks
Sources and verification
Source documents
Verification
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 63 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Reviewed by an editor on Sep 3, 2026.
Price and spec changes
No price or spec changes recorded
Image attribution
- Three ABB GoFa collaborative robot variants against a neutral background · ABB (© ABB; manufacturer image used editorially with attribution. Rights not independently cleared; removal requests honored.)
How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy
