Skip to content

Record

Manufacturer

Published models
4
Publicly priced
0
Quote only
1
Country
—
Most recent price check
—
Official site
www.abb.com

One price per model

Price distribution

No publicly priced models among 4 tracked; figures are withheld rather than estimated.

Not enough public prices to calculate a median

0 public purchase prices are available. At least 10 are required to calculate a median.

4 of 4

Models without a public purchase price

ABB does not publish a purchase price for these. Each record states which pricing path was observed instead.

ABB GoFa 10

ABB

GoFa CRB 15000-10/1.52

Robot arms

Contact manufacturer

Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

Amount
Contact manufacturer
Price type
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
  • Not stated
  • Checked Oct 4, 2026
ABB GoFa 12

ABB

GoFa CRB 15000-12/1.27

Robot arms

Contact manufacturer

Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

Amount
Contact manufacturer
Price type
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
  • Not stated
  • Checked Oct 4, 2026
Three ABB GoFa collaborative robot variants against a neutral background
ABB GoFa CRB 15000-5/0.95

ABB

GoFa CRB 15000-5/0.95

Robot arms

Quote required

Price needs rechecking

Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

Amount
Quote required
Price type
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
  • Not stated
  • Welding
ABB SWIFTI CRB 1100

ABB

SWIFTI CRB 1100

Robot arms

Contact manufacturer

Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

Amount
Contact manufacturer
Price type
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
  • Not stated
  • Checked Oct 4, 2026