Skip to content

Independent robot price research

What robots actually cost.

83 reviewed robot records. 10 have a public purchase price; 67 are sold by quote. Both are answers, and RobotCosts never turns the second into a zero, a dash or an invented range.

83 published robots across 37 manufacturers · Price observations checked through Oct 4, 2026

Elephant Robotics myCobot 320 desktop robot arm
Elephant Robotics myCobot 320

Elephant Robotics

myCobot 320

$2,299

Price needs rechecking

$2,299. Purchase, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.

Amount
$2,299
Price type
Purchase · Current price
Confidence
Verified
Observed
Booster Robotics K1

Booster Robotics

K1

Starts at $5,999

Price needs rechecking

Starts at $5,999. Purchase, Starting price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.

Amount
Starts at $5,999
Price type
Purchase · Starting price
Confidence
Verified
Observed
1X NEO

1X Technologies

NEO

Price not documented

Price not documented. No pricing observed yet. No public price is available.

Amount
Price not documented
Price type
No pricing observed yet
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found

What the catalogue looks like

Most industrial robots do not publish a price

Every robot falls into one of these groups. RobotCosts publishes the group, not a guess at the number behind it.

10 of 83: Public purchase price
A seller publishes a one-time price for a new unit. RobotCosts shows the price type, configuration, territory, source and date checked.
67 of 83: Sold by quote
The seller publishes a product but no price, and directs buyers to a quotation. There is no number to show, so the page says so and lists the price information it did find.
2 of 83: Price withdrawn
A price was public once and has since been replaced. It is shown as history, not as an offer you can act on.
4 of 83: No reliable public price
RobotCosts found no usable public price. The page says what was found without guessing.

Start with the machine

Explore by robot type

Distinct form factors solve different jobs and raise different buying questions.

Price summaries appear only when enough comparable public purchase prices are available.

Recently reviewed

Recently updated robots

Records with newly reviewed prices, availability or specifications.

Yaskawa HC10DTP

Yaskawa

HC10DTP

Robot arms

Contact manufacturer

Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

Amount
Contact manufacturer
Price type
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
  • In stock
  • Checked Oct 4, 2026
KUKA LBR iisy 3 R760

KUKA

LBR iisy 3 R760

Robot arms

Quote required

Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

Amount
Quote required
Price type
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
  • By quote
  • Checked Oct 4, 2026
KUKA LBR iiwa 14 R820

KUKA

LBR iiwa 14 R820

Robot arms

Quote required

Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

Amount
Quote required
Price type
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
  • By quote
  • Checked Oct 4, 2026
KUKA LBR iiwa 7 R800

KUKA

LBR iiwa 7 R800

Robot arms

Quote required

Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

Amount
Quote required
Price type
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
  • By quote
  • Checked Oct 4, 2026
ABB SWIFTI CRB 1100

ABB

SWIFTI CRB 1100

Robot arms

Contact manufacturer

Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

Amount
Contact manufacturer
Price type
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
  • Not stated
  • Checked Oct 4, 2026
ABB GoFa 12

ABB

GoFa CRB 15000-12/1.27

Robot arms

Contact manufacturer

Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

Amount
Contact manufacturer
Price type
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
  • Not stated
  • Checked Oct 4, 2026

How RobotCosts works

A price is useful only when you know where it came from.

  1. 01Locate

    Find a public price or confirm that it is not disclosed.

  2. 02Label

    Keep starting, lease, subscription, estimate and quote states distinct.

  3. 03Connect

    Show the source type, confidence, market and date checked.

Read the full methodology →

Confidence labels

Confidence, at a glance

Each listed price keeps the same confidence label from search result to source.

Verified
Stated by the manufacturer
Confirmed
Stated by an authorized seller
Reported
Reported by a secondary source
Estimated
Calculated by RobotCosts