
AUBO Robotics / i5
How much does the AUBO i5 cost?
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Sep 3, 2026.
As of Sep 3, 2026, AUBO Robotics does not publish a list price for the AUBO i5.
The published sources direct buyers to a sales contact rather than to a price. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Sep 3, 2026.
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
- Availability
- Not stated (last reading is out of date)
- Region
- US
- Checked
- Sep 3, 2026
AUBO's mid-range i-Series cobot: 6 degrees of freedom, 5 kg payload, 886.5 mm working radius, and a control cabinet offering SDKs in several languages plus ROS and ROS 2.
At a glance
Key facts
The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.
- Manufacturer
- AUBO Robotics
- Category
- Robot arms
- Lifecycle
- Available
- Released
- —
- Weight
- 23.3 kgArm weight from AUBO's April 2026 datasheet. AUBO's own website summary blocks still state 24 KG for the same robot; the two AUBO sources disagree and a reviewer should confirm which is current. The AUBO-CB-iS control cabinet is listed separately at 12.5 kg and is not included.
- Rated payload
- 5 kgThe datasheet cover repeats "PAYLOAD 5KG". No load-versus-reach curve is published.
- Degrees of freedom
- 6 axesThe datasheet also refers to "highly efficient 6-DOF performance" in its feature list.
- ROS 2
- YesAUBO does not name specific ROS 2 distributions.
- Python SDK
- YesPython is one of six languages AUBO lists for its SDK, on Windows and Linux.
Recorded offers
Price and offers
Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AUBO Robotics USA | Contact manufacturer. Sales inquiry, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
| AUBO i5 | US | In stock | — | View listing |
No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.
Pricing request
Request pricing
Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the AUBO i5.
Dated prices
Price history
Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Terms | Configuration | Availability | Seller | Source details | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Current reading | No amount published | not comparable | Sales inquiry · Current price not publicly disclosed |
| AUBO i5 base configuration | In stock US | AUBO Robotics USA Manufacturer technical documentation | Verified Official | AUBO USA Catalog |
1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.
Comparable fields
Specifications
Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Width | 170 mmDiameter of the circular base footprint, recorded as width because the base is round. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Weight | 23.3 kgArm weight from AUBO's April 2026 datasheet. AUBO's own website summary blocks still state 24 KG for the same robot; the two AUBO sources disagree and a reviewer should confirm which is current. The AUBO-CB-iS control cabinet is listed separately at 12.5 kg and is not included. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Rated payload | 5 kgThe datasheet cover repeats "PAYLOAD 5KG". No load-versus-reach curve is published. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Reach | 886.5 mm | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Degrees of freedom | 6 axesThe datasheet also refers to "highly efficient 6-DOF performance" in its feature list. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Maximum speed | 3.4 m/sAUBO states the tool speed as an upper bound (≤3.4 m/s) and warns separately that joint motion capabilities may be limited by application scenarios and that maximum speeds may not be reached. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Ingress protection | IP54Arm rating. AUBO rates the AUBO-CB-iS control cabinet IP43 and the AUBO-TP-IS teach pendant IP54 in the same datasheet. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Operating temperature | 0–50 °C | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Power
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Power input | 115/230 VAC, 50/60 HzMains input of the AUBO-CB-iS control cabinet, which powers the arm. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Developer
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROS 1 | YesAUBO does not name specific ROS distributions. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| ROS 2 | YesAUBO does not name specific ROS 2 distributions. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Python SDK | YesPython is one of six languages AUBO lists for its SDK, on Windows and Linux. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| C++ SDK | YesAUBO lists both C and C++ among its SDK languages. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Software and integration
Developer compatibility
If no source confirms whether a capability is supported, it is marked Not stated.
| Capability | Support | Detail | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROS 1 | Supported | — | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| ROS 2 | Supported | — | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Python SDK | Supported | — | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| C++ SDK | Supported | — | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Documented API | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Public repository | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Simulator support | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| NVIDIA Isaac | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Gazebo | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Secondary development permitted | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
4 of 10 developer capabilities have a sourced answer. RobotCosts does not infer SDK, ROS or API support from marketing copy.
From the sources
What the sources show
These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.
- What can be programmed
- 4 developer capabilities are documented by the manufacturer, listed field by field in the developer compatibility section below with the source for each.
- Before you buy
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.
Common questions
- How much does the AUBO i5 cost?
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. RobotCosts shows no figure for the AUBO i5 because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
- Is the AUBO i5 available to buy?
- The latest offer, dated Sep 3, 2026, lists availability as not stated.
- Does the AUBO i5 support ROS 2?
- Yes, according to aubo-usa.com, observed on Sep 3, 2026.
Matched by type and price
Alternatives
Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.
ABB
ABB GoFa 10
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ABB
ABB GoFa 12
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ABB
ABB GoFa CRB 15000-5/0.95
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ABB
ABB SWIFTI CRB 1100
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
DOBOT
DOBOT CR5A
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Compared with
Documents and checks
Sources and verification
Source documents
Verification
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 63 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Reviewed by an editor on Sep 3, 2026.
Price and spec changes
No price or spec changes recorded
Image attribution
- AUBO i5 collaborative robot arm on a white background · AUBO Robotics (© AUBO Robotics; manufacturer image used editorially with attribution. Rights not independently cleared; removal requests honored.)
How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy
