Skip to content
UFACTORY xArm 6 collaborative robot arm
UFACTORY xArm 6

UFACTORY / xArm 6

How much does the UFACTORY xArm 6 cost?

Current price, $8,399 USD. Stated by an authorized seller. Observed Sep 3, 2026.

As of Sep 3, 2026, UFACTORY Store lists the UFACTORY xArm 6 at $8,399.

This is a current price. The seller does not state which territory this price applies to. The stated price includes xArm 6, DC control box and 1 m power and signal cables and excludes end effectors.

$8,399. Purchase, Current price. confirmed confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026; this price needs rechecking.

Amount
$8,399
Price type
Purchase · Current price
Confidence
Confirmed
Observed
needs recheck
In stock · UNSPECIFIED
View price source
  • Condition not stated
  • Excludes end effectors
  • Includes xArm 6
  • Includes DC control box
  • Includes 1 m power and signal cables
  • Store API reports in stock; product page states a 2–4 week lead time.
Availability
Not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US. (last reading is out of date)
Region
Not stated (requested US)
Checked
Sep 3, 2026

View this listing at UFACTORY Store

See all 4 observed offers

Six-axis collaborative robot arm with published online package pricing.

At a glance

Key facts

The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.

Manufacturer
UFACTORY
Category
Robot arms
Lifecycle
Available
Released
—
Rated payload
5 kgrated payload
Degrees of freedom
6 axes
Python SDK
Yes

Recorded offers

Price and offers

Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.

Offers for the UFACTORY xArm 6, ranked by source quality, seller authorization and whether the robot can be ordered online. Commission does not affect ranking.
SellerPriceConfigurationRegionAvailabilityIncluded / excludedListing
UFACTORY Store

$8,399. Purchase, Current price. confirmed confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.

Amount
$8,399
Price type
Purchase · Current price
Confidence
Confirmed
Observed
xArm 6 + DC Control Box + 1m Power & Signal CablesUNSPECIFIEDIn stockIncludes xArm 6; Includes DC control box; Includes 1 m power and signal cables; Excludes end effectorsView listing
UFACTORY Store

$8,399. Purchase, Current price. confirmed confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.

Amount
$8,399
Price type
Purchase · Current price
Confidence
Confirmed
Observed
xArm 6 + AC Control Box + 1.5m Power & Signal CablesUNSPECIFIEDIn stockIncludes xArm 6; Includes AC control box; Includes 1.5 m power and signal cables; Excludes end effectorsView listing
UFACTORY Store

$8,489. Purchase, Current price. confirmed confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.

Amount
$8,489
Price type
Purchase · Current price
Confidence
Confirmed
Observed
xArm 6 + AC Control Box + 3m Power & Signal CablesUNSPECIFIEDIn stockIncludes xArm 6; Includes AC control box; Includes 3 m power and signal cables; Excludes end effectorsView listing
UFACTORY Store

$8,594. Purchase, Current price. confirmed confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.

Amount
$8,594
Price type
Purchase · Current price
Confidence
Confirmed
Observed
xArm 6 + AC Control Box + 15m Power & Signal CablesUNSPECIFIEDIn stockIncludes xArm 6; Includes AC control box; Includes 15 m power and signal cables; Excludes end effectorsView listing

Selected UFACTORY Store (authorized evidence, current price) observed 2026-09-03. 4 current offers considered for US.

Configurations

  • xArm 6 + DC Control Box + 1m Power & Signal Cables
  • xArm 6 + AC Control Box + 15m Power & Signal Cables
  • xArm 6 + AC Control Box + 1.5m Power & Signal Cables
  • xArm 6 + AC Control Box + 3m Power & Signal Cables

Pricing request

Need a supplier?

Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the UFACTORY xArm 6.

Request pricing

Describe the project. The RobotCosts team reviews the inquiry and routes it to a relevant manufacturer, distributor or integrator.

By submitting, you agree that RobotCosts may use these details to respond to and route this inquiry. Details are not added to the public catalogue.

No account needed.

Dated prices

Price history

Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.

Recorded prices for the UFACTORY xArm 6, newest first. No price is assumed between entries.
ObservedAmountChangePrice typeTermsConfigurationAvailabilitySellerSource detailsSource

Current reading
$8,399−$90Purchase · Current price
  • Condition: unknown
  • Includes xArm 6
  • Includes AC control box
  • Includes 1.5 m power and signal cables
  • Excludes end effectors
  • Store API reports in stock; product page states a 2–4 week lead time.
xArm 6 + AC Control Box + 1.5m Power & Signal CablesIn stock
territory not stated
UFACTORY Store
Product feed
Confirmed
Authorized seller
xArm 6 AC control box 1.5 m package

Current reading
$8,489−$105Purchase · Current price
  • Condition: unknown
  • Includes xArm 6
  • Includes AC control box
  • Includes 3 m power and signal cables
  • Excludes end effectors
  • Store API reports in stock; product page states a 2–4 week lead time.
xArm 6 + AC Control Box + 3m Power & Signal CablesIn stock
territory not stated
UFACTORY Store
Product feed
Confirmed
Authorized seller
xArm 6 AC control box 3 m package

Current reading
$8,594+$195Purchase · Current price
  • Condition: unknown
  • Includes xArm 6
  • Includes AC control box
  • Includes 15 m power and signal cables
  • Excludes end effectors
  • Store API reports in stock; product page states a 2–4 week lead time.
xArm 6 + AC Control Box + 15m Power & Signal CablesIn stock
territory not stated
UFACTORY Store
Product feed
Confirmed
Authorized seller
xArm 6 AC control box 15 m package

Current reading
$8,399not comparablePurchase · Current price
  • Condition: unknown
  • Includes xArm 6
  • Includes DC control box
  • Includes 1 m power and signal cables
  • Excludes end effectors
  • Store API reports in stock; product page states a 2–4 week lead time.
xArm 6 + DC Control Box + 1m Power & Signal Cables
base configuration
In stock
territory not stated
UFACTORY Store
Product feed
Confirmed
Authorized seller
xArm 6 DC control box 1 m package

4 dated prices. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.

Comparable fields

Specifications

Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.

Physical

Physical specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Rated payload5 kgrated payloadVerifiedManufacturer technical documentation
Reach700 mmVerifiedManufacturer store
Degrees of freedom6 axesVerifiedManufacturer technical documentation

Developer

Developer specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
ROS 1YesVerifiedManufacturer developer documentation
Python SDKYesVerifiedManufacturer developer documentation
Public repositoryhttps://github.com/xArm-Developer/xArm-Python-SDKVerifiedManufacturer developer documentation

Software and integration

Developer compatibility

If no source confirms whether a capability is supported, it is marked Not stated.

Developer and integration capabilities for the UFACTORY xArm 6. If no source confirms support, the capability is marked Not stated.
CapabilitySupportDetailConfidenceObservedSource
ROS 1Supported—VerifiedManufacturer developer documentation
ROS 2Not statedNo source states this either way.———
Python SDKSupported—VerifiedManufacturer developer documentation
C++ SDKNot statedNo source states this either way.———
Documented APINot statedNo source states this either way.———
Public repositorySupportedhttps://github.com/xArm-Developer/xArm-Python-SDKVerifiedManufacturer developer documentation
Simulator supportNot statedNo source states this either way.———
NVIDIA IsaacNot statedNo source states this either way.———
GazeboNot statedNo source states this either way.———
Secondary development permittedNot statedNo source states this either way.———

3 of 10 developer capabilities have a sourced answer. RobotCosts does not infer SDK, ROS or API support from marketing copy.

From the sources

What the sources show

These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.

What can be programmed
2 developer capabilities are documented by the manufacturer, listed field by field in the developer compatibility section below with the source for each.
What is included
The observed offer states it includes xArm 6, DC control box, 1 m power and signal cables.
Before you buy
The price shown is qualified: Condition not stated; Excludes end effectors; Includes xArm 6; Includes DC control box; Includes 1 m power and signal cables; Store API reports in stock; product page states a 2–4 week lead time..

Common questions

How much does the UFACTORY xArm 6 cost?
$8,399 (billing interval not stated) from UFACTORY Store, recorded as a current for a unknown unit and observed on Sep 3, 2026.
Is the UFACTORY xArm 6 available to buy?
The latest offer, dated Sep 3, 2026, lists availability as not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.

Matched by type and price

Alternatives

Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.

  • Elephant Robotics

    Elephant Robotics myCobot 320

    Robot arms · Same form factor, within 73% on price

    $2,299. Purchase, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.

    Amount
    $2,299
    Price type
    Purchase · Current price
    Confidence
    Verified
    Observed
  • ABB

    ABB GoFa 10

    Robot arms · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • ABB

    ABB GoFa 12

    Robot arms · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • ABB

    ABB GoFa CRB 15000-5/0.95

    Robot arms · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Quote required
    Price type
    Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • ABB

    ABB SWIFTI CRB 1100

    Robot arms · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found

Documents and checks

Sources and verification

Source documents

  1. xArm ROS2

    Manufacturer developer documentationUFACTORYRetrieved

  2. xArm Python SDK

    Manufacturer developer documentationUFACTORYRetrieved

  3. UFACTORY xArm 6

    Manufacturer storeUFACTORYRetrieved

  4. xArm User Manual — Technical Specifications

    Manufacturer technical documentationUFACTORYRetrieved

  5. xArm 6 AC control box 1.5 m package

    Product feedUFACTORYRetrieved

  6. xArm 6 AC control box 3 m package

    Product feedUFACTORYRetrieved

  7. xArm 6 AC control box 15 m package

    Product feedUFACTORYRetrieved

  8. xArm 6 DC control box 1 m package

    Product feedUFACTORYRetrieved

Verification

Last verified
Time since check
63 days
Status
Recently checked
Recheck after
120 days

Reviewed by an editor on Sep 3, 2026.

Price and spec changes

No price or spec changes recorded

No price or spec changes since first published on Sep 4, 2026.

Image attribution

Report incorrect data

Reports are checked against the source before data changes. Submitting a report does not directly change a price, specification or confidence rating. See the corrections policy.

Be specific about the figure and the page section. Up to 2,000 characters.

A manufacturer or authorized-seller page carries the most weight.

Only used to follow up on this report.

No account needed.

How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy