Elephant Robotics / myCobot 320
How much does the Elephant Robotics myCobot 320 cost?
$2,299
Observed from Elephant Robotics Americas Store.
$2,299. Purchase, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
- Amount
- $2,299
- Price type
- Purchase · Current price
- Confidence
- Verified
- Observed
In stock · US
View price source
- Excludes tax
- Excludes shipping
- Excludes Shipping, which the page states is calculated at checkout
- Excludes Import taxes, duties and customs clearance, which the page places on the customer
- Excludes myGripper F100, sold in a separate bundle at 2,968.00 USD
- Includes myCobot 320 M5 robot arm with flat base
- The listing states "Availability: In Stock" against SKU 4010100021, and quotes a current price of 2,299.00 USD against a 2,399.00 USD regular price, a 100.00 USD saving. Order processing is stated as 7 to 15 business days, with the page showing an expected delivery window of 8 to 14 September to the United States at the time of reading.
- Availability
- In stock
- Region
- US
- Checked
- Sep 3, 2026
Desktop 6-axis arm with 350 mm working radius and 1 kg payload, aimed at education and research, with Python, C++, C#, JavaScript, ROS and ROS 2 support.
At a glance
Key facts
The fields most buyers check first, each resolved from its highest-priority source.
- Manufacturer
- Elephant Robotics
- Category
- Robot arms
- Lifecycle
- Available
- Released
- —
- Weight
- 3.36 kgAn older 2021 datasheet for this model states 3 kg; the current store listing's 3.36 kg is used.
- Rated payload
- 1 kgElephant Robotics states 1 kg as a maximum that the load should not exceed. No load-versus-reach curve is published.
- Degrees of freedom
- 6 axes
- ROS 2
- YesNo specific ROS 2 distributions are named.
- Python SDK
- YesElephant Robotics describes a Python API library covering joint control and status information.
Every observed offer
Price and offers
Each row is the most recent reading of one seller's offer, with the transaction mode, price role, condition and billing interval kept distinct.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elephant Robotics Americas Store | $2,299. Purchase, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
| myCobot 320 M5 (with flat base) | US | In stock | Includes myCobot 320 M5 robot arm with flat base; Excludes Shipping, which the page states is calculated at checkout; Excludes Import taxes, duties and customs clearance, which the page places on the customer; Excludes myGripper F100, sold in a separate bundle at 2,968.00 USD; Excludes tax; Excludes shipping | View listing |
Selected Elephant Robotics Americas Store (official evidence, current price) observed 2026-09-03.
Observation timeline
Price history
Dated readings, newest first. RobotCosts does not draw a line between two observations, because it did not observe the days in between.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Availability | Seller | Confidence | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $2,299 | not comparable | Purchase · Current price | In stock | Elephant Robotics Americas Store | Verified | Evidence |
1 observation. Each row is a reading taken on the date shown; RobotCosts does not interpolate a price for the days between readings.
Facts and estimates, kept apart
Cost of ownership
No ownership costs published yet
Standardized fields
Specifications
Normalized to canonical units so two manufacturers' figures can be compared. Each row links to the document it came from.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Weight | 3.36 kgAn older 2021 datasheet for this model states 3 kg; the current store listing's 3.36 kg is used. | Verified | Manufacturer store | |
| Rated payload | 1 kgElephant Robotics states 1 kg as a maximum that the load should not exceed. No load-versus-reach curve is published. | Verified | Manufacturer store | |
| Reach | 350 mmElephant Robotics calls this the working radius. An older 2021 datasheet for this model states 320 mm instead; the current store listing's 350 mm is used. | Verified | Manufacturer store | |
| Degrees of freedom | 6 axes | Verified | Manufacturer store | |
| Operating temperature | -5–45 °CElephant Robotics labels this the working temperature. An older 2021 datasheet states 0-50 °C instead. | Verified | Manufacturer store |
Power
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Power input | DC 24V 120WDC input via an external adapter. The store separately advertises up to 12 standard 24 V industrial I/O interfaces. | Verified | Manufacturer store |
Developer
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROS 1 | YesNo specific ROS distributions are named. | Verified | Manufacturer store | |
| ROS 2 | YesNo specific ROS 2 distributions are named. | Verified | Manufacturer store | |
| Python SDK | YesElephant Robotics describes a Python API library covering joint control and status information. | Verified | Manufacturer store | |
| C++ SDK | YesC++ support is stated for the M5 version. Elephant Robotics states that the Raspberry Pi version supports Python only, so this is variant-specific. | Verified | Manufacturer store | |
| Documented API | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer store | |
| Secondary development permitted | YesElephant Robotics also states the arm can be expanded to develop PLC control with independent programming through its 24 V industrial I/O interfaces. | Verified | Manufacturer store |
Build on it
Developer compatibility
Capabilities with no evidence either way are shown as not stated rather than omitted.
| Capability | Support | Detail | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROS 1 | Supported | — | Verified | Manufacturer store | |
| ROS 2 | Supported | — | Verified | Manufacturer store | |
| Python SDK | Supported | — | Verified | Manufacturer store | |
| C++ SDK | Supported | — | Verified | Manufacturer store | |
| Documented API | Supported | — | Verified | Manufacturer store | |
| Public repository | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Simulator support | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| NVIDIA Isaac | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Gazebo | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Secondary development permitted | Supported | — | Verified | Manufacturer store |
6 of 10 developer capabilities have a sourced answer. RobotCosts does not infer SDK, ROS or API support from marketing copy.
From cited fields only
What this record supports
Every line below restates a value shown elsewhere on this page with a source attached. RobotCosts does not originate factual claims.
- What can be programmed
- 6 developer capabilities are documented by the manufacturer, listed field by field in the developer compatibility section below with the source for each.
- What is included
- The observed offer states it includes myCobot 320 M5 robot arm with flat base.
- Before you buy
- The price shown is qualified: Excludes tax; Excludes shipping; Excludes Shipping, which the page states is calculated at checkout; Excludes Import taxes, duties and customs clearance, which the page places on the customer; Excludes myGripper F100, sold in a separate bundle at 2,968.00 USD; Includes myCobot 320 M5 robot arm with flat base; The listing states "Availability: In Stock" against SKU 4010100021, and quotes a current price of 2,299.00 USD against a 2,399.00 USD regular price, a 100.00 USD saving. Order processing is stated as 7 to 15 business days, with the page showing an expected delivery window of 8 to 14 September to the United States at the time of reading..
Common questions
- How much does the Elephant Robotics myCobot 320 cost?
- $2,299 from Elephant Robotics Americas Store, recorded as a current for a new unit and observed on Sep 3, 2026.
- Is the Elephant Robotics myCobot 320 available to buy?
- The most recent offer observation, taken on Sep 3, 2026, records availability as in stock.
- Does the Elephant Robotics myCobot 320 support ROS 2?
- Yes, according to americas.shop.elephantrobotics.com, observed on Sep 3, 2026.
Data-matched
Alternatives
Matched on recorded form factor and comparable price, not on editorial preference.
UFACTORY
UFACTORY xArm 6
$8,399. Purchase, Current price. confirmed confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
- Amount
- $8,399
- Price type
- Purchase · Current price
- Confidence
- Confirmed
- Observed
ABB
ABB GoFa CRB 15000-5/0.95
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public priced observation is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public priced observation
AUBO Robotics
AUBO i5
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public priced observation is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public priced observation
DOBOT
DOBOT CR5A
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public priced observation is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public priced observation
Doosan Robotics
Doosan Robotics M1013
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public priced observation is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public priced observation
Show your work
Sources and verification
Source documents
Verification
- Last verified
- Record age
- 1 days
- Status
- Within recheck window
- Recheck window
- 120 days
Change log
Physical dimensions and other settled facts: source policy and freshness Inconclusive
Reviewed fixture: no live retrieval is performed during the engineering alpha.
Developer documentation and compatibility: source policy and freshness Inconclusive
Reviewed fixture: no live retrieval is performed during the engineering alpha.
Price and availability: source policy and freshness Inconclusive
Reviewed fixture: no live retrieval is performed during the engineering alpha. Last retrieved 1 days ago; price and availability is re-checked every 1 days.
Fixture import from fixtures/robots/elephant-robotics-mycobot-320.json Unchanged
Authored entirely from Elephant Robotics' own Americas store listing for the myCobot 320 M5, read 2026-09-03. This is the one fixture in this batch with a genuine published price: 2,299.00 USD current against a 2,399.00 USD regular price, with availability stated on the page as In Stock and SKU 4010100021. Tax and shipping are recorded as excluded because the page says so explicitly ("Shipping calculated at checkout" and a customs/duty clause placing import taxes on the buyer), not by inference. Withheld: ingress protection (the current listing does not state it; an older 2021 Elephant Robotics datasheet says IP42 but that revision also states a 320 mm radius, 3 kg weight, 0-50 °C range and 110-220 V AC supply, all of which contradict the current listing, so nothing from it is carried over), maximum tool speed (only an angular 160°/s joint speed is published, which is not convertible to m/s without the link geometry), working lifespan, warranty length (a warranty exists but no period is stated), and controller and I/O detail. A gripper bundle is sold at 2,968.00 USD; it is described in the variant notes rather than recorded as an offer, because the page's stock statement applies to the displayed base package.
Fixture import from fixtures/robots/elephant-robotics-mycobot-320.json Unchanged
Authored entirely from Elephant Robotics' own Americas store listing for the myCobot 320 M5, read 2026-09-03. This is the one fixture in this batch with a genuine published price: 2,299.00 USD current against a 2,399.00 USD regular price, with availability stated on the page as In Stock and SKU 4010100021. Tax and shipping are recorded as excluded because the page says so explicitly ("Shipping calculated at checkout" and a customs/duty clause placing import taxes on the buyer), not by inference. Withheld: ingress protection (the current listing does not state it; an older 2021 Elephant Robotics datasheet says IP42 but that revision also states a 320 mm radius, 3 kg weight, 0-50 °C range and 110-220 V AC supply, all of which contradict the current listing, so nothing from it is carried over), maximum tool speed (only an angular 160°/s joint speed is published, which is not convertible to m/s without the link geometry), working lifespan, warranty length (a warranty exists but no period is stated), and controller and I/O detail. A gripper bundle is sold at 2,968.00 USD; it is described in the variant notes rather than recorded as an offer, because the page's stock statement applies to the displayed base package.
Image attribution
- RobotCosts generic robot placeholder — RobotCosts (RobotCosts)
How these figures are collected, resolved and rechecked: methodology · source policy
