
Techman Robot / TM12
How much does the Techman Robot TM12 cost?
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Sep 3, 2026.
As of Sep 3, 2026, Techman Robot does not publish a list price for the Techman Robot TM12.
It is sold through a quote process. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Sep 3, 2026.
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
- Availability
- Not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US. (last reading is out of date)
- Region
- Not stated (requested US)
- Checked
- Sep 3, 2026
Techman's 12 kg AI Cobot with 1300 mm reach and an integrated auto-focus 5 MP colour camera, programmed through the TMflow flowchart environment.
At a glance
Key facts
The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.
- Manufacturer
- Techman Robot
- Category
- Robot arms
- Lifecycle
- Available
- Released
- —
- Weight
- 32.8 kgRobot arm weight. The catalogue lists control box weight separately and notes an optional item adds 500 g.
- Rated payload
- 12 kgTechman labels this row "Maximum Payload". No load-versus-reach curve is published in the catalogue.
- Degrees of freedom
- 6 axesPrinted once for the whole TM12/TM14/TM16/TM20 group rather than per model.
Recorded offers
Price and offers
Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Techman Robot | Quote required. Quote, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
| TM12 | UNSPECIFIED | By quote | — | View listing |
No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.
Pricing request
Request pricing
Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the Techman Robot TM12.
Dated prices
Price history
Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Terms | Configuration | Availability | Seller | Source details | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Current reading | No amount published | not comparable | Quote · Current price not publicly disclosed |
| TM12 base configuration | By quote territory not stated | Techman Robot Manufacturer product page | Verified Official | TM AI Cobot Series | Native AI Engine + Robotic Arm + Vision System |
1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.
Comparable fields
Specifications
Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Weight | 32.8 kgRobot arm weight. The catalogue lists control box weight separately and notes an optional item adds 500 g. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Rated payload | 12 kgTechman labels this row "Maximum Payload". No load-versus-reach curve is published in the catalogue. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Reach | 1,300 mm | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Degrees of freedom | 6 axesPrinted once for the whole TM12/TM14/TM16/TM20 group rather than per model. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Maximum speed | 4 m/sTechman prints this single Max. Speed figure across the TM12/TM14/TM16/TM20 group rather than per model, so it is a group-level maximum and not a TM12-specific measurement. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Ingress protection | IP54IP54 is the robot arm rating; Techman rates the control box IP32 in the same row. Printed once for the TM12/TM14/TM16/TM20 group. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Operating temperature | 0–50 °CPrinted once for the TM12/TM14/TM16/TM20 group. The catalogue's S-Series table states the same 0~50°C range. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Power
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Power input | 100-240 VAC, 50-60 HzMains input for the AC-powered models. The same row shows DC inputs of 22-60 VDC and 24-60 VDC for the X and mobile variants, which are not this model. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Sensors
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RGB cameras | 1 countOne built-in eye-in-hand colour camera. Techman separately offers optional eye-to-hand cameras (up to two GigE 2D cameras, or one 2D plus one 3D), which are not counted here. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
From the sources
What the sources show
These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.
- Before you buy
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.
Common questions
- How much does the Techman Robot TM12 cost?
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. RobotCosts shows no figure for the Techman Robot TM12 because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
- Is the Techman Robot TM12 available to buy?
- The latest offer, dated Sep 3, 2026, lists availability as not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Matched by type and price
Alternatives
Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.
ABB
ABB GoFa 10
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ABB
ABB GoFa 12
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ABB
ABB GoFa CRB 15000-5/0.95
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ABB
ABB SWIFTI CRB 1100
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
AUBO Robotics
AUBO i5
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Compared with
Documents and checks
Sources and verification
Source documents
Verification
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 63 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Reviewed by an editor on Sep 3, 2026.
Price and spec changes
No price or spec changes recorded
Image attribution
- Techman Robot TM12 collaborative robot arm · Techman Robot (© Techman Robot; manufacturer image used editorially with attribution. Rights not independently cleared; removal requests honored.)
How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy
