
Doosan Robotics / M1013
How much does the Doosan Robotics M1013 cost?
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Sep 3, 2026.
As of Sep 3, 2026, Doosan Robotics does not publish a list price for the Doosan Robotics M1013.
It is sold through a quote process. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Sep 3, 2026.
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
- Availability
- Not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US. (last reading is out of date)
- Region
- Not stated (requested US)
- Checked
- Sep 3, 2026
Long-reach member of Doosan's M-Series: a 6-axis cobot with 10 kg payload, 1300 mm reach and a torque sensor in every joint for force and compliance control.
At a glance
Key facts
The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.
- Manufacturer
- Doosan Robotics
- Category
- Robot arms
- Lifecycle
- Available
- Released
- —
- Weight
- 33 kgArm weight. The controller is a separate unit and is not included.
- Rated payload
- 10 kgDoosan's manual states a flat 10 kg with no reach or centre-of-gravity condition. Doosan's own cross-model table elsewhere labels the equivalent row "Payload within Work Radius".
- Degrees of freedom
- 6 axesThe same table lists six joints, J1 through J6, under Joint Movement.
Recorded offers
Price and offers
Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Doosan Robotics | Quote required. Sales inquiry, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
| M1013 | UNSPECIFIED | By quote | — | View listing |
No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.
Pricing request
Request pricing
Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the Doosan Robotics M1013.
Dated prices
Price history
Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Terms | Configuration | Availability | Seller | Source details | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Current reading | No amount published | not comparable | Sales inquiry · Current price not publicly disclosed |
| M1013 base configuration | By quote territory not stated | Doosan Robotics Manufacturer product page | Verified Official | M1013 : Products : Products & Solutions : Doosan Robotics |
1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.
Comparable fields
Specifications
Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Weight | 33 kgArm weight. The controller is a separate unit and is not included. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Rated payload | 10 kgDoosan's manual states a flat 10 kg with no reach or centre-of-gravity condition. Doosan's own cross-model table elsewhere labels the equivalent row "Payload within Work Radius". | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Reach | 1,300 mmDoosan calls this the maximum work radius. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Degrees of freedom | 6 axesThe same table lists six joints, J1 through J6, under Joint Movement. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Maximum speed | 1 m/sDoosan labels the row simply "TCP Speed" without stating whether it is a maximum or a rating; it is recorded as a maximum because it is the only speed figure given for the tool centre point. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Ingress protection | IP54Written "IP 54" with a space in the source. Doosan separately advertises an IP54 rating for its steel controller option. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Operating temperature | 0–45 °COperating range. Storage is separately given as -5 to 50 °C. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Sensors
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Force/torque sensing | YesJoint torque sensing on all six axes, used for collision detection and for what Doosan calls force control and compliance control. No force or torque range is published on the page. | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
From the sources
What the sources show
These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.
- Before you buy
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.
Common questions
- How much does the Doosan Robotics M1013 cost?
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. RobotCosts shows no figure for the Doosan Robotics M1013 because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
- Is the Doosan Robotics M1013 available to buy?
- The latest offer, dated Sep 3, 2026, lists availability as not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Matched by type and price
Alternatives
Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.
ABB
ABB GoFa 10
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ABB
ABB GoFa 12
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ABB
ABB GoFa CRB 15000-5/0.95
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ABB
ABB SWIFTI CRB 1100
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
AUBO Robotics
AUBO i5
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Documents and checks
Sources and verification
Verification
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 63 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Reviewed by an editor on Sep 3, 2026.
Price and spec changes
No price or spec changes recorded
Image attribution
- Doosan Robotics M1013 collaborative robot arm · Doosan Robotics (© Doosan Robotics; manufacturer image used editorially with attribution. Rights not independently cleared; removal requests honored.)
How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy
