
Unitree / B2-W
How much does the Unitree B2-W cost?
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Sep 3, 2026.
As of Sep 3, 2026, Unitree does not publish a list price for the Unitree B2-W.
The published sources direct buyers to a sales contact rather than to a price. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Sep 3, 2026.
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
- Availability
- Not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US. (last reading is out of date)
- Region
- Not stated (requested US)
- Checked
- Sep 3, 2026
Unitree's wheeled-legged quadruped, rated IP67 and specified from -20 to 55 degrees Celsius, combining wheel drive with leg articulation for stairs, slopes and rough ground. Listed on Unitree's own store as backordered, with pricing available only through sales contact.
At a glance
Key facts
The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.
- Manufacturer
- Unitree
- Category
- Quadruped robots
- Lifecycle
- Available
- Released
- —
- Weight
- 85 kgTotal weight including the battery; Unitree states the figure as approximate.
- Rated payload
- 40 kgWalking load, stated by Unitree as a lower bound (greater than 40 kg). The endurance figure on the same page is quoted at a 40 kg load.
- Onboard compute
- Standard configuration: Intel Core i5 for platform function and Intel Core i7 for user developmentThe page adds an optional configuration of multiple brands and models, Intel Core i7 or Orin NX, up to three devices.
Recorded offers
Price and offers
Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unitree Store | Contact manufacturer. Sales inquiry, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
| B2-W | UNSPECIFIED | Backordered | Excludes Customs duties; Excludes tax | View listing |
No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.
Pricing request
Request pricing
Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the Unitree B2-W.
Dated prices
Price history
Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Terms | Configuration | Availability | Seller | Source details | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Current reading | No amount published | not comparable | Sales inquiry · Current price not publicly disclosed |
| B2-W base configuration | Backordered territory not stated | Unitree Store Manufacturer store | Verified Official | Unitree B2-W – UnitreeRobotics |
1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.
Comparable fields
Specifications
Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Weight | 85 kgTotal weight including the battery; Unitree states the figure as approximate. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Rated payload | 40 kgWalking load, stated by Unitree as a lower bound (greater than 40 kg). The endurance figure on the same page is quoted at a 40 kg load.Also stated: 120 kg (Standing load, not a walking figure.) | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Maximum speed | 4.17 m/s15 km/h converted to metres per second. Footnote [1] on the page states the figure is realized in special configurations and that in practice there is a speed limit for security purposes. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Ingress protection | IP67 | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Operating temperature | -20–55 °C | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Power
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Battery capacity | 2,000 WhUnitree states the capacity as greater than 2 kWh, so 2000 Wh is a lower bound rather than an exact figure. The stated voltage is 58V. | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Compute
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Onboard compute | Standard configuration: Intel Core i5 for platform function and Intel Core i7 for user developmentThe page adds an optional configuration of multiple brands and models, Intel Core i7 or Orin NX, up to three devices. | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Developer
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary development permitted | YesThe page states that part of the functionality requires human operation or secondary development to realize, and varies by configuration. | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Software and integration
Developer compatibility
If no source confirms whether a capability is supported, it is marked Not stated.
| Capability | Support | Detail | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROS 1 | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| ROS 2 | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Python SDK | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| C++ SDK | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Documented API | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Public repository | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Simulator support | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| NVIDIA Isaac | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Gazebo | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Secondary development permitted | Supported | — | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
1 of 10 developer capabilities have a sourced answer. RobotCosts does not infer SDK, ROS or API support from marketing copy.
From the sources
What the sources show
These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.
- What can be programmed
- 1 developer capability is documented by the manufacturer, listed field by field in the developer compatibility section below with the source for each.
- Before you buy
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.
Common questions
- How much does the Unitree B2-W cost?
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. RobotCosts shows no figure for the Unitree B2-W because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
- Is the Unitree B2-W available to buy?
- The latest offer, dated Sep 3, 2026, lists availability as not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Matched by type and price
Alternatives
Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.
ANYbotics
ANYbotics ANYmal D
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ANYbotics
ANYbotics ANYmal X
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Boston Dynamics
Boston Dynamics Spot
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Deep Robotics
Deep Robotics Lite3
Starts at $2,890. Purchase, Starting price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
- Amount
- Starts at $2,890
- Price type
- Purchase · Starting price
- Confidence
- Verified
- Observed
Deep Robotics
Deep Robotics LYNX M20
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Documents and checks
Sources and verification
Source documents
Verification
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 62 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Reviewed by an editor on Sep 3, 2026.
Price and spec changes
No price or spec changes recorded
Image attribution
- Unitree B2-W wheeled quadruped robot in a dark studio · Unitree Robotics (© Unitree Robotics; manufacturer image used editorially with attribution. Rights not independently cleared; removal requests honored.)
How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy
