Skip to content
DEEP Robotics LYNX M20 wheeled quadruped robot
Deep Robotics LYNX M20

Deep Robotics / LYNX M20

How much does the Deep Robotics LYNX M20 cost?

Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Sep 3, 2026.

As of Sep 3, 2026, Deep Robotics does not publish a list price for the Deep Robotics LYNX M20.

It is sold through a quote process. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Sep 3, 2026.

Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

Amount
Quote required
Price type
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
Availability
Not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US. (last reading is out of date)
Region
Not stated (requested US)
Checked
Sep 3, 2026

See all 1 observed offers

A wheeled-legged industrial quadruped for power inspection, emergency response, logistics and scientific exploration, rated IP66 and specified from -20 to 55 degrees Celsius. Sold through manufacturer sales contact rather than a listed price.

At a glance

Key facts

The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.

Manufacturer
Deep Robotics
Category
Quadruped robots
Lifecycle
Available
Released
—
Height
570 mmStanding height, as labelled in the manual.
Weight
35 kgBattery included; both specification columns state the same figure.
Rated payload
15 kgPayload capacity, the figure the page pairs with its 2.5 h loaded runtime.
Degrees of freedom
16 axesStated in the Lynx M20 Pro manual; the LYNX product page states no degree-of-freedom count for either column.
Rated runtime
3 hUnloaded endurance. The same table separately states 2.5 h with a 15 kg payload; the manual adds that both figures assume dual-battery operation.
LiDAR
2 x 96-line LiDAR, 360 x 90 degree field of view, approximately 860,000 points per second

Recorded offers

Price and offers

Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.

Offers for the Deep Robotics LYNX M20, ranked by source quality, seller authorization and whether the robot can be ordered online. Commission does not affect ranking.
SellerPriceConfigurationRegionAvailabilityIncluded / excludedListing
Deep Robotics

Quote required. Sales inquiry, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.

Amount
Quote required
Price type
Sales inquiry · Current price
Confidence
Verified
Observed
LYNX M20UNSPECIFIEDBy quote—View listing

No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.

Configurations

  • LYNX M20
  • LYNX M20 Pro

Pricing request

Request pricing

Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the Deep Robotics LYNX M20.

Request pricing

Describe the project. The RobotCosts team reviews the inquiry and routes it to a relevant manufacturer, distributor or integrator.

By submitting, you agree that RobotCosts may use these details to respond to and route this inquiry. Details are not added to the public catalogue.

No account needed.

Dated prices

Price history

Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.

Recorded prices for the Deep Robotics LYNX M20, newest first. No price is assumed between entries.
ObservedAmountChangePrice typeTermsConfigurationAvailabilitySellerSource detailsSource

Current reading
No amount publishednot comparableSales inquiry · Current price
not publicly disclosed
  • Condition: unknown
  • Deep Robotics publishes no LYNX M20 price. Its sales page offers only a purchase-intention form and a purchase email address, and the LYNX product page's only commercial control is a 'Contact Sales' button. No sales territory is named.
LYNX M20
base configuration
By quote
territory not stated
Deep Robotics
Manufacturer store
Verified
Official
DEEP Robotics - Sales

1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.

Comparable fields

Specifications

Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.

Physical

Physical specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Height570 mmStanding height, as labelled in the manual.VerifiedManufacturer technical documentation
Width430 mmStanding width, as labelled in the manual.VerifiedManufacturer technical documentation
Depth820 mmStanding length. The manual labels the axis order; the LYNX product page lists the same 820mm×430mm×570mm standing dimensions for both specification columns.VerifiedManufacturer technical documentation
Weight35 kgBattery included; both specification columns state the same figure.VerifiedManufacturer technical documentation
Rated payload15 kgPayload capacity, the figure the page pairs with its 2.5 h loaded runtime.Also stated: 50 kg (Manufacturer states this maximum comes from an extreme test.)VerifiedManufacturer technical documentation
Degrees of freedom16 axesStated in the Lynx M20 Pro manual; the LYNX product page states no degree-of-freedom count for either column.VerifiedManufacturer technical documentation
Maximum speed5 m/sFootnote [1] on the page: 'Lab-tested extreme speed; safety-limited to 3m/s in user mode.' The same table separately lists an operating maximum speed of 2 m/s.VerifiedManufacturer technical documentation
Ingress protectionIP66The manual qualifies the same rating as 'IP66 (With two batteries)'.VerifiedManufacturer technical documentation
Operating temperature-20–55 °CVerifiedManufacturer technical documentation

Power

Power specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Rated runtime3 hUnloaded endurance. The same table separately states 2.5 h with a 15 kg payload; the manual adds that both figures assume dual-battery operation.VerifiedManufacturer technical documentation
Charging time1.5 hSingle battery. The manual states 1.5 h to 2 h per battery and that two batteries can charge simultaneously.VerifiedManufacturer technical documentation
Replaceable batteryYesVerifiedManufacturer technical documentation
Power input72V power inputThe manual states a nominal battery voltage of 72V and a charger input voltage of 100V~240V.VerifiedManufacturer technical documentation

Sensors

Sensors specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
LiDAR2 x 96-line LiDAR, 360 x 90 degree field of view, approximately 860,000 points per secondVerifiedManufacturer technical documentation

From the sources

What the sources show

These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.

Before you buy
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.

Common questions

How much does the Deep Robotics LYNX M20 cost?
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. RobotCosts shows no figure for the Deep Robotics LYNX M20 because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
Is the Deep Robotics LYNX M20 available to buy?
The latest offer, dated Sep 3, 2026, lists availability as not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.

Matched by type and price

Alternatives

Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.

  • ANYbotics

    ANYbotics ANYmal D

    Quadruped robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Quote required
    Price type
    Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • ANYbotics

    ANYbotics ANYmal X

    Quadruped robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Quote required
    Price type
    Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • Boston Dynamics

    Boston Dynamics Spot

    Quadruped robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • Deep Robotics

    Deep Robotics Lite3

    Quadruped robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Starts at $2,890. Purchase, Starting price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.

    Amount
    Starts at $2,890
    Price type
    Purchase · Starting price
    Confidence
    Verified
    Observed
  • Deep Robotics

    Deep Robotics X20

    Quadruped robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Quote required
    Price type
    Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found

Compared with

Documents and checks

Sources and verification

Source documents

  1. DEEP Robotics - Sales

    Manufacturer storeDeep RoboticsRetrieved

  2. Lynx M20 Pro User Manual V1.0.2-0

    Manufacturer technical documentationDeep RoboticsRetrieved

  3. DEEP Robotics - Pioneering Innovation & Applicatio

    Manufacturer technical documentationDeep RoboticsRetrieved

Verification

Last verified
Time since check
62 days
Status
Recently checked
Recheck after
120 days

Reviewed by an editor on Sep 3, 2026.

Price and spec changes

No price or spec changes recorded

No price or spec changes since first published on Sep 4, 2026.

Image attribution

Report incorrect data

Reports are checked against the source before data changes. Submitting a report does not directly change a price, specification or confidence rating. See the corrections policy.

Be specific about the figure and the page section. Up to 2,000 characters.

A manufacturer or authorized-seller page carries the most weight.

Only used to follow up on this report.

No account needed.

How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy