
Unitree / Aliengo
How much does the Unitree Aliengo cost?
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Sep 3, 2026.
As of Sep 3, 2026, Unitree does not publish a list price for the Unitree Aliengo.
The published sources direct buyers to a sales contact rather than to a price. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Sep 3, 2026.
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
- Availability
- Not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US. (last reading is out of date)
- Region
- Not stated (requested US)
- Checked
- Sep 3, 2026
Unitree's professional-grade quadruped for industrial-level applications, with a multi-view depth-sensing vision system, twelve servo motors, and open high-level and low-level control interfaces. Listed on Unitree's own store as backordered, with the real price available only on request.
At a glance
Key facts
The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.
- Manufacturer
- Unitree
- Category
- Quadruped robots
- Lifecycle
- Available
- Released
- —
- Height
- 600 mmStanding height.
- Weight
- 21.5 kgExcludes the battery; the manufacturer states a tolerance of plus or minus 1 kg.
- Rated payload
- 13 kgThe page states a single load figure and no separate maximum.
- Degrees of freedom
- 12 axes
- Rated runtime
- 2.5–4.6 hManufacturer range; the page states no load condition for either bound.
- LiDAR
- Single-line or multi-line lidar, optionalListed by Unitree as optional, not standard.
Recorded offers
Price and offers
Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unitree Store | Contact manufacturer. Sales inquiry, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
| Aliengo | UNSPECIFIED | Backordered | — | View listing |
No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.
Pricing request
Request pricing
Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the Unitree Aliengo.
Dated prices
Price history
Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Terms | Configuration | Availability | Seller | Source details | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Current reading | No amount published | not comparable | Sales inquiry · Current price not publicly disclosed |
| Aliengo base configuration | Backordered territory not stated | Unitree Store Manufacturer store | Verified Official | Aliengo – UnitreeRobotics |
1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.
Comparable fields
Specifications
Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Height | 600 mmStanding height. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Width | 310 mmStanding width. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Depth | 650 mmStanding length. The page separately lists a folded size of 0.60*0.31*0.15m. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Weight | 21.5 kgExcludes the battery; the manufacturer states a tolerance of plus or minus 1 kg. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Rated payload | 13 kgThe page states a single load figure and no separate maximum. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Degrees of freedom | 12 axes | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Maximum speed | 1.5 m/sUnitree states the figure as a lower bound: the maximum walking speed exceeds 1.5 m/s. | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Power
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rated runtime | 2.5–4.6 hManufacturer range; the page states no load condition for either bound. | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Sensors
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Depth camera | YesTwo depth cameras plus one visual-odometer camera, listed as the standard sensing function. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| LiDAR | Single-line or multi-line lidar, optionalListed by Unitree as optional, not standard. | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Developer
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROS 1 | YesUnitree names ROS for the environment-sensing operating system and lists ROS among the supported control interfaces. The page does not distinguish ROS 1 from ROS 2. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| C++ SDK | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Secondary development permitted | YesUnitree attributes the onboard PC and open interfaces to the developer version. | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Software and integration
Developer compatibility
If no source confirms whether a capability is supported, it is marked Not stated.
| Capability | Support | Detail | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROS 1 | Supported | — | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| ROS 2 | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Python SDK | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| C++ SDK | Supported | — | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Documented API | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Public repository | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Simulator support | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| NVIDIA Isaac | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Gazebo | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Secondary development permitted | Supported | — | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
3 of 10 developer capabilities have a sourced answer. RobotCosts does not infer SDK, ROS or API support from marketing copy.
From the sources
What the sources show
These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.
- What can be programmed
- 3 developer capabilities are documented by the manufacturer, listed field by field in the developer compatibility section below with the source for each.
- Before you buy
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.
Common questions
- How much does the Unitree Aliengo cost?
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. RobotCosts shows no figure for the Unitree Aliengo because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
- Is the Unitree Aliengo available to buy?
- The latest offer, dated Sep 3, 2026, lists availability as not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Matched by type and price
Alternatives
Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.
ANYbotics
ANYbotics ANYmal D
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ANYbotics
ANYbotics ANYmal X
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Boston Dynamics
Boston Dynamics Spot
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Deep Robotics
Deep Robotics Lite3
Starts at $2,890. Purchase, Starting price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
- Amount
- Starts at $2,890
- Price type
- Purchase · Starting price
- Confidence
- Verified
- Observed
Deep Robotics
Deep Robotics LYNX M20
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Documents and checks
Sources and verification
Source documents
Verification
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 62 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Reviewed by an editor on Sep 3, 2026.
Price and spec changes
No price or spec changes recorded
Image attribution
- Unitree Aliengo quadruped robot in an industrial setting · Unitree Robotics (© Unitree Robotics; manufacturer image used editorially with attribution. Rights not independently cleared; removal requests honored.)
How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy
