
Engineered Arts / Ameca
How much does the Engineered Arts Ameca cost?
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Sep 3, 2026.
As of Sep 3, 2026, Engineered Arts does not publish a list price for the Engineered Arts Ameca.
It is sold through a quote process. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Sep 3, 2026.
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
- Availability
- Not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US. (last reading is out of date)
- Region
- Not stated (requested US)
- Checked
- Sep 3, 2026
Engineered Arts' full-size expressive social humanoid for human-robot interaction, with 61 actuated degrees of freedom including 27 in the head. Mains powered and stationary; sold by quotation.
At a glance
Key facts
The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.
- Manufacturer
- Engineered Arts
- Category
- Humanoid robots
- Lifecycle
- Available
- Released
- —
- Height
- 1,870 mm
- Weight
- 62 kg
- Degrees of freedom
- 61 axes27 head, 5 neck, 8 shoulders, 10 arms, 8 hands, 3 torso
- LiDAR
- 360° coverage LiDAR safety sensorsdescribed as a safety sensor forming a primary safety zone at least 3.2 metres in diameter
- Python SDK
- Yes
Recorded offers
Price and offers
Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Engineered Arts | Quote required. Quote, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
| Ameca (Generation 2.6) | UNSPECIFIED | By quote | Includes Ameca full size humanoid robot, Tritium software suite, user manual, power cables, and safety documentation | Source |
No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.
Pricing request
Request pricing
Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the Engineered Arts Ameca.
Dated prices
Price history
Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Terms | Configuration | Availability | Seller | Source details | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Current reading | No amount published | not comparable | Quote · Current price not publicly disclosed |
| Ameca (Generation 2.6) base configuration | By quote territory not stated | Engineered Arts Manufacturer technical documentation | Verified Official | Ameca Specs | Engineered Arts |
1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.
Comparable fields
Specifications
Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Height | 1,870 mm | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Width | 470 mm | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Depth | 850 mm | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Weight | 62 kg | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Degrees of freedom | 61 axes27 head, 5 neck, 8 shoulders, 10 arms, 8 hands, 3 torso | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Operating temperature | 10–30 °Cindoor operation only | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Power
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Power input | Two mains outlets, 110–240 V AC, 50/60 Hz, 400 Winternal supplies are stated as 2 x 24 Vdc, 200 W | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Sensors
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RGB cameras | 2 count8 MP each, one per eye | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| LiDAR | 360° coverage LiDAR safety sensorsdescribed as a safety sensor forming a primary safety zone at least 3.2 metres in diameter | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Compute
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| On-device AI models | Tritium AI with default integrations to OpenAI ChatGPT, OpenAI Whisper and Amazon Pollythese are cloud service integrations, not models stated to run on the robot | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Developer
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Python SDK | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Documented API | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Support
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Warranty | 12 monthsstandard warranty on parts and labour; extended options are offered but not priced | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Software and integration
Developer compatibility
If no source confirms whether a capability is supported, it is marked Not stated.
| Capability | Support | Detail | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROS 1 | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| ROS 2 | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Python SDK | Supported | — | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| C++ SDK | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Documented API | Supported | — | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Public repository | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Simulator support | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| NVIDIA Isaac | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Gazebo | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Secondary development permitted | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
2 of 10 developer capabilities have a sourced answer. RobotCosts does not infer SDK, ROS or API support from marketing copy.
From the sources
What the sources show
These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.
- What can be programmed
- 2 developer capabilities are documented by the manufacturer, listed field by field in the developer compatibility section below with the source for each.
- Before you buy
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.
Common questions
- How much does the Engineered Arts Ameca cost?
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. RobotCosts shows no figure for the Engineered Arts Ameca because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
- Is the Engineered Arts Ameca available to buy?
- The latest offer, dated Sep 3, 2026, lists availability as not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Matched by type and price
Alternatives
Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.
1X Technologies
1X NEO
Price not documented. No pricing observed yet. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Price not documented
- Price type
- No pricing observed yet
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
AGIBOT
AGIBOT A2
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
AGIBOT
AGIBOT X2
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Agility Robotics
Agility Robotics Digit
Lease pricing only. Available by lease or subscription, not outright purchase. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Lease pricing only
- Price type
- Available by lease or subscription, not outright purchase
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Apptronik
Apptronik Apollo
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Documents and checks
Sources and verification
Source documents
Verification
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 63 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Reviewed by an editor on Sep 3, 2026.
Price and spec changes
No price or spec changes recorded
Image attribution
- Ameca generation one humanoid robot against a white background · Willy Jackson (Willy Jackson, CC BY-SA 4.0; optimized to WebP by RobotCosts)
How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy
